Global Online Class Schedule

friday morning batch feb 2020

March 2021

Note: A monthly package of 4 weeks (2 classes a week) will be £40/$56 with 2 pranayamas & 2 yoga nidras offered at a discount of £5/$8 (instead of £12/$16) amounting to £45/$64.

A monthly package of 4 weeks (1 class a week) will be £20/$28 with the option of 2 evening yoga nidras offered at a discount of £3/$4 (instead of £6/$8) amounting to £23/$32.

Note: No classes during the week of March 15-19. Friday Class is not part of monthly package so that will cost £15/$21 for 3 weeks in March.

Monday 8AM UK

45 Minutes Class (£5)

Dynamic Class With Core Strength/Surya Namaskars

Philosophy from the Yoga Sutras, Warm ups, Surya Namaskars, Asanas & Rest

Wednesday 6PM UK / 10AM PST CA / 1PM EST

45 Minutes Class (£5/$7)

Asanas for back strength

Philosophy from the Yoga Sutras, Restorative Asanas, Pranayama & Meditation

Friday 3PM UK / 7AM PST CA / 8:30PM IST

45 Minutes Class (£5/$7)

Asanas for Flexibility, Pranayama & Meditation

Standing, Seated & Supine twists to help one get flexible, gain strength & sit on the floor easily.

{Not included in monthly package}

March 1 & 15Monday 7:30PM UK / 11:30AM PST CA

30 Minutes Class (£3/$4)

Guided Yoga Nidra Meditation/Rest

Start the week with deep rest to lie down in the comfort of your space before bed time. Meditation to calm the mind.

March 4 & 25 – Thursday 8AM UK / 1:30PM IST

30 Minutes Class (£3/$4)

Pranayama & Meditation

Start the morning with breathing practices to get a good start to the day and chanting mantras to give a soothing effect to the mind & body.


Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: